Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Suck Fake - Can't Leave EP

New EP released by Four 40 Records from Suck Fake.

Enjoyed the opening/title track on this one. The press release calls it as 'gritty' and you can't go too far wrong from that description. The basslines are mean all over this EP. It's that Midlands bass heavy house sound that is getting in heavy rotation all over and isn't likely to stop any time soon.

Release digitally on 16th December.